School Hours
Monday to Friday 8.55am - 3.00pm

Term Dates 2017

Term 1: Wed 1 Feb to Thur 13 April

Term 2: Mon 1 May to Fri 7 July

Term 3: Mon 24 July to Fri 29 Sept

Term 4: Mon 16 Oct to Mon 18 Dec 

 

Term Dates 2018
Term 1: Wed 7 Feb – Fri 13 April
Term 2: Mon 30 April - Fri 6 July
Term 3: Mon 23 July - Fri 28 Sept
Term 4: Mon 15 Oct - TBC

 

Address
105 Otonga Road
Phone: 07 3486443
Email: Click here

Cricket

Otonga School fields cricket teams in Term 1 and Term 4. Contact Mr M Liley for further details - mliley@otonga.school.nz



 See below for game times.
 Date  Team Time  Field 
     
   
       
       
       
     

 

 Team Vs  Result   Player of the Day