School Hours
Monday to Friday 8.55am - 3.00pm

Term Dates 2017

Term 1: Wed 1 Feb to Thur 13 April

Term 2: Mon 1 May to Fri 7 July

Term 3: Mon 24 July to Fri 29 Sept

Term 4: Mon 16 Oct to Mon 18 Dec 

 

Term Dates 2018
Term 1: Wed 7 Feb – Fri 13 April
Term 2: Mon 30 April - Fri 6 July
Term 3: Mon 23 July - Fri 28 Sept
Term 4: Mon 15 Oct - TBC

 

Address
105 Otonga Road
Phone: 07 3486443
Email: Click here

Miniball (Basketball)

Otonga School has Miniball teams in Term 2 and Term 3. 

Children from age 6 can join a team.
Games are played at the Sportsdrome in the Government Gardens on Wednesday nights for the Midgets and Friday nights for Juniors and Seniors.
Please contact Mr Gareth Cunliffe at gcunliffe@otonga.school.nz if you are interested in playing.

Otonga_School_Miniball_Registration_-_2015.pdf

RML_Rules_2015.pdf

Please click on this link for the weekly draws:
http://rotoruabasketball.org.nz/