School Hours
Monday to Friday 8.55am - 3.00pm

Term Dates 2017

Term 1: Wed 1 Feb to Thur 13 April

Term 2: Mon 1 May to Fri 7 July

Term 3: Mon 24 July to Fri 29 Sept

Term 4: Mon 16 Oct to Mon 18 Dec 

 

Term Dates 2018
Term 1: Wed 7 Feb – Fri 13 April
Term 2: Mon 30 April - Fri 6 July
Term 3: Mon 23 July - Fri 28 Sept
Term 4: Mon 15 Oct - TBC

 

Address
105 Otonga Road
Phone: 07 3486443
Email: Click here

Our Newsletters

TERM 1

TERM 2

TERM 3

TERM 4

Middle School Museum Trip 2017 - Da Vinci Exhibition

02-05-2017

NEWSLETTER 11

25-07-2017

NEWSLETTER 21

17-10-2017

NEWSLETTER 31

07-02-2017 NEWSLETTER 01

09-05-2017

NEWSLETTER 12

01-08-2017

NEWSLETTER 22

24-10-2017

NEWSLETTER 32

The NED Show - Flyer Yoyo Price List 31-10-2017

NEWSLETTER 33

Junior Team - Unison Water Safety Swimming Programme - Term 1

MindLab Kids Flyer
Parent Party Invite 07-11-2017

NEWSLETTER 34

 
Senior School - Cycle Skills & Safety Training - Term 1

16-05-2017

NEWSLETTER 13

08-08-2017

NEWSLETTER 23

14-11-2017

NEWSLETTER 35

14-02-2017 NEWSLETTER 02

23-05-2017

NEWSLETTER 14

15-08-2017

NEWSLETTER 24

Book Stall Notice

Suckies Brigade - Terracycle

Letter to Parents - 2017 Great Kiwi Science, English & Mathematics Competitions (CEM) 

DUNK HAROLD

Entry Form

22-08-2017

NEWSLETTER 25

Fonterra Pouch Recycling Programme

Pita Pit School Lunch Programme

21-02-2017 NEWSLETTER 03

30-05-2017

NEWSLETTER 15

29-08-2017

NEWSLETTER 26

Guidance for FRIDAY School Lunch Ordering via www.lunchonline.co.nz & Pita Pit

06-06-2017

NEWSLETTER 16

05-09-2017

NEWSLETTER 27

21-11-2017

NEWSLETTER 36

28-02-2017 NEWSLETTER 04

13-06-2017

NEWSLETTER 17

12-09-2017

NEWSLETTER 28

Register & Pay School Fees Online with KINDO - Helpful Gide for Parents

20-06-2017

NEWSLETTER 18

19-09-2017

NEWSLETTER 29

28-11-2017

NEWSLETTER 37

Best Practice for Parents - PRINCIPALS DIGESTS (Volume 23 Number 9)

27-06-2017

NEWSLETTER 19

26-09-2017

NEWSLETTER 30

05-12-2017

NEWSLETTER 38

07-03-2017 NEWSLETTER 05

04-07-2017

NEWSLETTER 20

12-12-2017

NEWSLETTER 39

14-03-2017 NEWSLETTER 06 15-12-2017

Thank You NEWSLETTER

21-03-2017

NEWSLETTER 07

28-03-2017

NEWSLETTER 08

Bangers & Math Parent Evening Notice

04-04-2017

NEWSLETTER 09

11-04-2017

NEWSLETTER 10

Suggestions and Feedback

Term Dates 2017

Term 1: Wed 1 Feb to Thurs 13 April

Term 2: Mon 1 May to Fri 7 July

Term 3: Mon 24 July to Fri 29 Sept

Term 4: Mon 16 Oct to Dec (TBC)