School Hours
Monday to Friday 8.55am - 3.00pm

Term Dates 2017

Term 1: Wed 1 Feb to Thur 13 April

Term 2: Mon 1 May to Fri 7 July

Term 3: Mon 24 July to Fri 29 Sept

Term 4: Mon 16 Oct to Mon 18 Dec 

 

Term Dates 2018
Term 1: Wed 7 Feb – Fri 13 April
Term 2: Mon 30 April - Fri 6 July
Term 3: Mon 23 July - Fri 28 Sept
Term 4: Mon 15 Oct - TBC

 

Address
105 Otonga Road
Phone: 07 3486443
Email: Click here

Otonga Road Primary School: November 2017

  • Posted: Wednesday 8 November 2017

"Building strong foundations for our children's Futures"

"Whaia te taumata mo nga tamariki e uru i roto nga tau kei mua"

Vision

We are growing our children to be confident people, adept at working in teams and able to communicate our thoughts and ideas effectively.

We are nurturing self-directed learners who view education as a life-long process.

We are working together to be innovative and enterprising, flexible and resilient in a time of constant change.

We are working with our tamariki to become citizens with a strong values base, well-prepared to actively and positively contribute to a multi-cultural society.


Our Chinese teacher this year is Ms Tingting Du. Tingting takes Mandarin and Chinese cultural lessons in our classrooms on a weekly basis.