School Hours
Monday to Friday 8.55am - 3.00pm

Term Dates 2017

Term 1: Wed 1 Feb to Thur 13 April

Term 2: Mon 1 May to Fri 7 July

Term 3: Mon 24 July to Fri 29 Sept

Term 4: Mon 16 Oct to Mon 18 Dec 

 

Term Dates 2018
Term 1: Wed 7 Feb – Fri 13 April
Term 2: Mon 30 April - Fri 6 July
Term 3: Mon 23 July - Fri 28 Sept
Term 4: Mon 15 Oct - TBC

 

Address
105 Otonga Road
Phone: 07 3486443
Email: Click here

Reading Links

This page has been created by Otonga Primary School for students to improve their reading skills and for teachers seeking reading resources to use on an interactive whiteboard or computer. Material on this page are links to other web sites and Otonga School takes no creative credit for any of the activities or links.

The page linked to this one has suggestions for how parents may help their children at home. Reading successfully is the most valued skill for children as it applies to all other areas of later learning. It is especially important that children read over the holidays and that they grow a love for books.